MAPA Products
P.O. Box 129
103 W CJ Wise Pkwy
Naples, TX 75568
903-781-6996
Fax:  903-781-6997

Hours: M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm

 
   Email:  customerservice@isimet-mapa.com  

Phil Parker
General Manager 
PParker@isimet-mapa.com

Rod Holbrook
National Sales & Marketing Director
RHolbrook@isimet-mapa.com

Russ Haddox
Plant Manager
RHaddox@isimet-mapa.com
 

Penny Fagan
Senior Sales Associate/Accounts Mgr.
PFagan@isimet-mapa.com  

 Michelle Capers
Customer Service Representative
MCapers@isimet-mapa.com

Amanda Terrell
Purchasing/Production
ATerrell@isimet-mapa.com
 

     
  Social Media Links